Lagledere og trenere

Lag Rolle Navn  E-post
Oppdatert: 6. januar 2017
 A – lag Herrer: Trener Stig Haddal stig.haddal@gmail.com
 A – lag Herrer: Trener Mats Usterud Mats.Remi.Usterud@porsgrunn.kommune.no
A – lag Herrer: Trener Anders Haugseth
A – lag Herrer: Sportslig leder Geir Elseth geiel@statoil.com
 A – lag Herrer: Lagleder Ole Harald Hansen ole.harald.hansen@sf-nett.no
Damelagene Sportslig leder Kim André Forsberg kim.andre.forsberg@norengros.no
Damelagene Koordinator Trond Albert Bleken steenogstrom@live.no
 A – lag Damer: Hovedtrener Kurt Gjøran Semb kurt-gjoran.semb@caverion.no
 A – lag Damer: Assistenttrener Ørjan Alendal Kallevik
A – lag Damer: Målvaktstrener Jan Are Kittilsen Janarekittilsen@gmail.com
Rekrutt Damer: Hovedtrener Eirik Furu eirikfuru@hotmail.com
Rekrutt Damer: Assistenttrener Petter Sørensen ps@norsktre.no
Rekrutt Damer: Assistenttrener TBA
Rekrutt Damer: Lagleder Silje Vale svale@live.no
Rekrutt Damer: Lagleder Gry Myra Olsen grmyrol@online.no
Gutter 19 år: Hovedtrener Mats Usterud Mats.Remi.Usterud@porsgrunn.kommune.no
Gutter 19 år: Assistenttrener
Gutter 19 år: Lagleder  Nina Sølie Halvorsen nina@kmh-elektro.no
Gutter 16 år: Hovedtrener Nicolay Hagen
Gutter 16 år: Assistenttrener TBA
Gutter 16 år: Hovedlagleder TBA
Jenter 16 år: Hovedtrener TBA
Jenter 16 år: Assistenttrener TBA
Jenter 16 år: Lagleder TBA
Jenter 13/14 år: Hovedtrener Caroline Eide Helgesen caroline.helgesen92@gmail.com
Jenter 13/14 år: Lagleder Per Vågsether per@tomatic.no
Gutter 14 år: Hovedtrener TBA simon_stoke@hotmail.com
Gutter 14 år: Lagleder Elisabeth Oksum eloksum@online.no
Jenter 12 år: Trener Runar Numme nummer@hotmail.no
Jenter 12 år: Lagleder Helene Apeland Helene.Apeland@grepgrenland.no
 Gutter 12 år: Trener Malte Rogne mro@energia.no
Gutter 12 år: Lagleder Hans Petter Heistad h.p.heistad@gmail.com
Jenter 11 år: Trener Tommy Pettersen tommy.pettersen@broadpark.no
Jenter 11 år: Trener Lisbeth Aa Magnussen lisbeth.aa@hotmail.com
Jenter 11 år: Lagleder Elin Stubb-Olsen elin@sf-nett.no
Gutter 11 år: Trener Anders Flohr anders.flohr@gmail.com
Gutter 11 år: Trener Christopher Jansen christopherjansen911@yahoo.com
Gutter 11 år: Lagleder Ann-Kristin Høyer Halvorsen hoyer-halvorsen@online.no
Jenter 10 år: Trener Christian Sølverød solverod@me.com
Jenter 10 år: Trener/Lagleder Roar Hefte roar.hefte@evry.com
Jenter 10 år: Lagleder Rita Henningssen rita.s.henningsen@sweco.no
Gutter 10 år: Trener Jostein Saksen jossaks@online.no
Gutter 10 år: Trener Olivier Occean olivieroccean@hotmail.com
Gutter 10 år: Lagleder Irene Bjørnstad Irene@ridesenter.no
Jenter 9 år: Trener Adel Askedalen Tveråen aet@dagensdose.net
Jenter 9 år: Trener Frode Lindquist Klingberg anne.lindquist78@gmail.com
Jenter 9 år: Lagleder Anette Askedalen Tveråen anette.askedalen@gmail.com
Jenter 9 år: Lagleder Anne Lindquist Klingberg anne.lindquist78@gmail.com
Gutter 9 år: Trener Erik Pedersen peder-erik@hotmail.com
Gutter 9 år: Trener Anders Rambekk anders@reklameservice.as
Gutter 9 år: Lagleder Stine Mari Glad glastine@ymail.com
Jenter 8 år: Trener Sara Elisabeth Idris
Jenter 8 år: Trener Synne Lyng
Jenter 8 år: Lagleder Thor-Arne Dalene
Gutter 8 år: Trener Jeanine Karlsen Jeanine.Karlsen@porsgrunn.komunne.no
Gutter 7 år: Trener/Lagleder Frode Arntsen frode.arntsen@teleste.com
Gutter 7 år: Lagleder Johan Gurholt jonyg@online.no
Jenter 7 år: Trener Anders Rambekk anders@reklameservice.as
Jenter 7 år: Hovedlagleder Siw Merete Kapstad siv.m.kapstad@hit.no
Gutter 6 år: Trener
Gutter 6 år: Lagleder
Jenter 6 år: Trener
Jenter 6 år: Lagleder